RSS Feed

Wardrobe wishlist via Pinterest

Posted on

1. Sailor dress, Sonia by Sonia Rykiel

2. Loafer wedges, Tibi

3. Red Posie Ring, Tatty Devine

 4. Gold brogues, Clarks

5. Spotty tights, Jonathan Aston

6. Neutral panel dress, Surface to Air

 

Since joining Pinterest last week, one of my most active boards has been my “On my wishlist” – a little collection of all the things that I may or may not end up spending money on! Recently I’ve been drawn to neutral base colours with bright accents, like the orange Tatty Devine ring or the (amazing!) golden brogues. I’ve started feeling decidedly spring-like recently, mixing up splashes of bright colour with wintery blacks and greys. I think a little stripy sailor dress will be perfect for when the sun finally makes a more prolonged appearance!

Follow ScientistChic on Pinterest by clicking here, or via the button in the sidebar. 

2 responses »

  1. Скажу банально — отлично!

    Reply
  2. I am slightly obsessed with Pinterest. I love those wedge loafers: my 2 favourite shoe styles combined!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

