RSS Feed

Moving house

Posted on

Apologies for a lack of posting this week, I’ve been a little busy. Things have been picking up in PhD land, and in addition I have been designing a whole new home for ScientistChic! With a few more tweaks ScientistChic.com should be ready to go in a day or two, with a new and (I think) improved look. When everything is up and running I hope you will swing by to have a peek! I hope that the move won’t affect any wordpress.com or RSS subscribers – I am working to make sure that everything gets properly re-directed.

See you all on the other side! Has anyone else made the leap from a free blog to self-hosted wordpress? I’d love to hear any top tips that you have! xx

3 responses »

  1. Good luck! Can’t wait to see the new look.

    Reply
  2. Hope everything goes as planned – I’m eager to here your thoughts on the switch once it is complete as I am considering the same plan. Look forward to seeing the new site! x

    Reply
  3. Good luck with the move! Love this picture, your maxi skirt is beautiful. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

